Final Team Lists - Raiders vs Sea Eagles

21 April 2017
Written By: 

The Raiders will run out 1-17 as named on Tuesday while a minor change for the Sea Eagles with Nate Myles coming onto the bench in place of Darcy Lussick who is out injured.

‌Canberra Raiders

1 Jack Wighton 
2 Nick Cotric 
3 Jarrod Croker (c) 
4 Joseph Leilua 
5 Jordan Rapana 
6 Blake Austin 
7 Aidan Sezer 
8 Junior Paulo 
9 Josh Hodgson 
10 Shannon Boyd 
11 Josh Papalii 
12 Elliott Whitehead 
13 Joe Tapine 
14 Adam Clydsdale 
15 Luke Bateman 
16 Dunamis Lui 
17 Iosia Soliola 

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 
1 Tom Trbojevic 
2 Jorge Taufua 
3 Dylan Walker 
4 Brian Kelly 
5 Akuila Uata 
6 Blake Green 
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c) 
8 Brenton Lawrence 
9 Apisai Koroisau 
10 Martin Taupau 
11 Frank Winterstein 
12 Curtis Sironen 
13 Jake Trbojevic 
14 Lewis Brown 
15 Jackson Hastings 
18 Nate Myles 
17 Addin Fonua-Blake

The Hotshot

The Hotshot is a foundation member of Renegades and a fantasy veteran across a wide variety of sports. Known for letting his hair down a little too far at times, he still seems to be able to produce the goods at the right time of year.