Final Team Lists - Warriors vs Roosters

30 April 2017
Written By: 

The Warriors will run out for this afternoons match as named on Tuesday.

There are a number of changes for the Roosters. Sio Siua Taukeiaho will start at lock with Mitchell Aubusson sliding to the bench. Connor Watson comes into the side as a late inclusion at the expense of Kane Evans whose signature the Warriors are rumoured to be chasing.


1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (C)
2 Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
3 David Fusitua
4 Blake Ayshford
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Kieran Foran
7 Shaun Johnson
8 James Gavet
9 Issac Luke
10 Jacob Lillyman
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering
14 Nathaniel Roache
15 Ligi Sao
16 Sam Lisone
17 Ben Matulino


1 Michael Gordon
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
4 Joseph Manu
5 Blake Ferguson
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (C)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner (C)
13 Aidan Guerra
16 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
12 Mitchell Aubusson
14 Isaac Liu
15 Zane Tetevano
22 Connor Watson

The Hotshot

The Hotshot is a foundation member of Renegades and a fantasy veteran across a wide variety of sports. Known for letting his hair down a little too far at times, he still seems to be able to produce the goods at the right time of year.