Final Team Lists - Dragons v Storm

30 April 2017
Written By: 

There are no changes to the home side as the Dragons will run out as named on Tuesday. All those Jai Field owners - unlucky.

For the Storm, Joe Stimson comes onto the bench in place of Ryley Jacks which is good news for all those that still own him.


1 Josh Dugan
2 Nene Macdonald
3 Euan Aitken
4 Tim Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Kurt Mann
7 Josh Mccrone
8 Russell Packer
9 Cameron Mcinnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tyson Frizell (C)
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack De Belin
14 Tariq Sims
15 Leeson Ah Mau
16 Hame Sele
17 Taane Milne


1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (C)
10 Jordan Mclean
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Kenny Bromwich
13 Dale Finucane
14 Christian Welch
15 Tim Glasby
16 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
18 Joe Stimson

The Hotshot

The Hotshot is a foundation member of Renegades and a fantasy veteran across a wide variety of sports. Known for letting his hair down a little too far at times, he still seems to be able to produce the goods at the right time of year.